US Resellers / Distributors - Tablets

Abe's of Maine www.abesofmaine.com 800-992-2237
ABT.com www.abt.com 888-228-5800
Ace Computers www.acecomputers.com 877-223-2667
Adorama www.adorama.com 800-223-2500
AGear Notebooks www.agearnotebooks.com 888-688-5468
Amazon www.amazon.com  
American TV www.americantv.com 888-878-2680
ASI www.asipartner.com 510-226-8000
AVADirect www.avadirect.com 866-766-4629
Bass Computers www.basscomputers.com 281-776-6700
Beach Camera www.beachcamera.com 800-572-3224
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com 888-237-8289
BrandsMart USA www.brandsmartusa.com 800-432-8579
Buy Dig www.buydig.com 800-617-4686
B&H Photos www.bhphotovideo.com 212-239-7500
CDW Logistics www.cdw.com 800-750-4239
Central Computers www.centralcomputers.com 510-792-5888
Circuit City www.circuitcity.com 800-the-city
CompuDirect 3000 www.cd3k.com 949-581-3036
D&H www.dandh.com 803-340-1001
Ecomelectronics www.ecomelectronics.com  
Electronic Express www.electronicexpress.com 888-257-7500
Equus Computer Systems www.equuscs.com 866-378-8727
EXcaliberPC www.excaliberpc.com 877-289-3972
Fry's Electronics www.frys.com 408-487-4700
GHA Technologies, Inc www.gha-associates.com 800-579 5563
Ingram Micro www.ingrammicro.com 714-566-1000
Insight www.Insight.com 800-467-4448
Laptop Authority www.laptopauthority.com 877-777-8123
MacMall www.macmall.com 800-622-6255
MainPC www.mainpcgroup.com 718-627-3977
Ma Labs www.malabs.com 855-962-5227
Micro Computer Systems Inc www.microk12.com 800-658-1000
Mobile Advance, Inc. www.mobileadvance.com 888-995-5988
Newegg www.newegg.com 800-390-1119
NotebookShop.com www.notebookshop.com 877-640-7707
OutletPC www.outletpc.com 702-262-7968
Overstock.com www.overstock.com  
PC Mall, Inc. www.pcmall.com 800-555-6255
PCM www.pcm.com 800-700-1000
P.C. Richard & Son www.pcrichard.com 877-727-1909
Portable One www.PortableOne.com 800-650-4006
Powernotebooks www.powernotebooks.com 877-711-1777
Promevo www.promevo.com 513-731-3303
Prostar www.pro-star.com 888-576-6776
Rakuten.com www.Rakuten.com
SHI www.shi.com 888-764-8888
SuperBiiz www.superbiiz.com 866-931-2075
Superior Computer Systems www.superiorpcsystems.com  
Synnex www.synnex.com 800-756-9888
Target www.target.com 800-591-3869
TekGalaxy www.tekgalaxy.com 800-530-5569
Tiger Direct Business www.tigerdirect.com 888-278-4437
Troxell Solutions www.troxellsolutions.com 602-437-7240
Walmart www.walmart.com  
Zones www.zones.com 800-408-9663