ASUS notebooks feature dramatic styling that turns heads. All come from ASUS fully built and configured
with the unwavering attention to quality that ASUS is known for. Built On ASUS notebooks are custom
tailored to your exact needs. Choose the processor, hard drive size, memory, and operating system that fits
your needs and build the notebook of your dreams.


US Resellers / Distributors - Laptops


<
ABT.com www.abt.com 888-228-5800
Adorama.com www.adorama.com 800-223-2500
Amazon www.amazon.com  
ASI www.asipartner.com 510-226-8000
Best Buy For Business www.bestbuyforbusiness.com 877-393-1038
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com 888-237-8289
BrandsMart USA www.brandsmartusa.com 800-432-8579
B&H Photos www.bhphotovideo.com 212-239-7500
CDW Logistics www.cdw.com 800-750-4239
Central Computers www.centralcomputers.com 510-792-5888
D&H www.dandh.com 803-340-1001
Electronic Express www.electronicexpress.com 888-257-7500
Equus Computer Systems www.equuscs.com 866-378-8727
EXcaliberPC www.excaliberpc.com 877-289-3972
Fry's Electronics www.frys.com 408-487-4700
HID www.hidevolution.com 424-201-0350
Howard Technology www.howardcomputers.com 888-912-3151
iBuypower www.ibuypower.com 888-462-3899
Ingram Micro www.ingrammicro.com 714-566-1000
Insight www.Insight.com 800-467-4448
Ma Labs www.malabs.com 855-962-5227
Micro Center www.microcenter.com  
Micro Computer Systems Inc www.microk12.com 800-658-1000
Microsoft www.microsoftstore.com 877-MY-MS-STORE
Mobile Advance, Inc. www.mobileadvance.com 888-995-5988
Nebraska Furniture Mart www.nfm.com 800-336-9136
Newegg Business www.neweggbusiness.com 888-978-8988
Newegg.com www.newegg.com 800-390-1119
Office Depot www.officedepot.com 800-GO-DEPOT
Office Max www.officemax.com 800-283-7674
Overstock.com www.overstock.com  
PCM www.pcm.com 800-700-1000
P.C. Richard & Son www.pcrichard.com 877-727-1909
Promevo www.promevo.com 513-731-3303
Prostar www.pro-star.com 888-576-6776
SHI www.shi.com 888-764-8888
Staples www.staples.com 800-STAPLES
SuperBiiz www.superbiiz.com 866-931-2075
Synnex www.synnex.com 800-756-9888
Troxell Solutions www.troxellsolutions.com 602-437-7240
Walmart www.walmart.com  
Zones www.zones.com 800-408-9663