US Resellers - Networking and Wireless


Abt Electronics www.abt.com 888-228-5800
Allstar Microelectronics www.allstarshop.com 949-682-1306 
Altex Electronics www.altex.com 800-531-5369
Amazon www.amazon.com 888-280-3321
American Future Technology Corp www.ibuypower.com 626-281-0120
ASI www.asipartner.com 510-226-8000
Atlanta Network Technologies www.antonline.com 678-325-5100 
Atman Inc. www.pcrush.com 888-205-7777
AVADirect www.avadirect.com 866-766-4629
B&H Photos www.bhphotovideo.com 800-606-6969
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com 888-237-8289
CDW Logistics www.cdw.com 800-800-4239
Central Computer Systems www.centralcomputers.com 408-248-5888
Central Knox www.centraltechnologiesinc.com 865-566-0230
Cyberpower www.cyberpowerpc.com 888-900-5180
Directron www.directron.com 713-773-9898
Eastern Data www.easterndata.com 757-498-1600
Electronic Express www.electronicexpress.com 888-257-7500 
ENU Inc www.enuinc.com 503-629-5482
Falcon Northwest Systems www.falcon-nw.com 888-325-2661
Fry's Electronics www.frys.com 408-350-1484
Golden Star Technology (GST) www.gstes.com 800-833-0128
Insight www.insight.com 800-467-4448
Itsavvy www.itsavvy.com 630-396-6300
Leadertech www.leadertechusa.com 630-238-9988 
Ma Labs www.malabs.com 855-962-5227
Meijer www.meijer.com 877-363-4537
Microcenter www.microcenter.com 614-850-3675
Microstandard Distribution www.microstandard.com 425-882-1722
MMilwaukee PC www.milwaukeepc.com 414-258-2275
MNJ Technologies www.mnjtech.com 800-870-4340
Mobile Advance www.mobileadvance.com 888-995-5988
Neutron Inc. www.neutronusa.com 814-237-0902
Newbiiz (Ewiz) www.superbiiz.com 866-931-2075
Newegg www.newegg.com 800-390-1119
Office Max www.officemax.com 800-283-7674
Overstock.com www.overstock.com 800-843-2446
Paragon Micro www.paragonmicro.com 866-380-8663
Puget Custom Computers www.pugetsystems.com 888-784-3872
Pyrinex www.pyrinex.com 614-552-1055
Saitech Inc. www.esaitech.com 510-440-0256
SHI International www.shi.com 888-764-8888
Southern Computer Warehouse www.scw.com 770-579-8927
Staples www.staples.com 800-333-3330
Star West Computers www.starwest.com 801-936-8000
Tiger Direct Business www.tigerdirect.com 888-278-4437
Universal Systems www.usicomputer.com 801-484-9151
Vantage Point Corp www.buyvpc.com 262-898-2410 

© 2015 ASUS Computer International. All Rights Reserved.