US Resellers - Motherboards


Abt Electronics www.abt.com 888-228-5800
Ace Computers www.acecomputers.com 877-223-2667
Allstar Microelectronics www.allstarshop.com 949-682-1306 
Altex Electronics www.altex.com 800-531-5369
Amazon www.amazon.com 888-280-3321
American Future Technology Corp www.ibuypower.com 626-281-0120
AMTF Corp www.amtfcorp.com 678-325-5100 
ASI www.asipartner.com 510-226-8000
Atlanta Network Technologies www.antonline.com 678-325-5100 
AVADirect www.avadirect.com 866-766-4629
Barracuda Networks www.barracuda.com 408 342 5400
Bass Computers www.basscomputers.com 281-776-6700
Beach Audio www.beachaudio.com 310-421-0280
Best Buy www.bestbuy.com 888-237-8289
Boxx Technologies www.boxxtech.com 877-877-2699
Bytespeed www.bytespeed.com 218-227-0445
CDW Logistics www.cdw.com 800-800-4239
Central Computer Systems www.centralcomputers.com 408-248-5888
CTL Corporation www.ctl.net 800-642-3087
Cyberpower www.cyberpowerpc.com 888-900-5180
Cybertron www.cybertronpc.com 888-900-5180
Digital Storm (Hanaps Enterprises) www.digitalstormonline.com 866-817-8676
Directron www.directron.com 713-773-9898
Eastern Data www.easterndata.com 757-498-1600
Equus Computer Systems www.equuscs.com 503-629-5482
ENU Inc. www.enuinc.com 866-378-8727
Falcon Northwest Systems www.falcon-nw.com 888-325-2661
Fry's Electronics www.frys.com 408-350-1484
FutureQuest Systems www.fqsystems.com 510-657-8981
General Technics www.gtweb.net 631-981-9473
Howard Industries www.howardcomputers.com 601-425-3151
Intrex Inc. www.intrex.com 919-468-1903
Itsavvy www.itsavvy.com 630-396-6300
Knuckle Bean www.westgatecomputers.com 806-352-4243
Lam Systems www.lamsystems.com 717-697-7500
Leadertech www.leadertechusa.com 630-238-9988 
Maingear www.maingear.com 888-624-6432
Ma Labs www.malabs.com 855-962-5227
Microcenter www.microcenter.com 614-850-3675
Microstandard Distribution www.microstandard.com 425-882-1722
Milwaukee PC www.milwaukeepc.com 414-258-2275
MNJ Technologies www.mnjtech.com 800-870-4340
Mobile Computing Solutions www.mo-co-so.com 215-667-8664
Neutron Inc. www.neutronusa.com 814-237-0902
Newbiiz (Ewiz) www.superbiiz.com 866-931-2075
Newegg www.newegg.com 800-390-1119
Office Max www.officemax.com 800-283-7674
Origin PC www.originpc.com 877-674-4460
Overstock.com www.overstock.com 800-843-2446
Paragon Micro www.paragonmicro.com 866-380-8663
PCMall www.pcm.com 800-700-1000
Proactive Technologies www.proactivetech.net 212-710-9670
Pro-Data Inc. www.pro-data.us 646-201-5854
Puget Custom Computers www.pugetsystems.com 888-784-3872
Pyrinex www.pyrinex.com 614-552-1055
Saitech Inc. www.esaitech.com 510-440-0256
Sanmina Corporation www.sanmina-sci.com 510-897-2000
SHI International www.shi.com 888-764-8888
Source Code www.sourcecode.com 877-722-3478
Southern Computer Warehouse www.scw.com 770-579-8927
Southland Technology Inc. www.southlandtechnology.com 858-694-0932
Star West Computers www.starwest.com 801-936-8000
Technology Partners www.tpi-us.com 602-278-6060
Tiger Direct Business www.tigerdirect.com 888-278-4437
Transource Computer www.transource.com 623-879-8882
US Micro PC www.usmicro.com 425-462-7300
Vantage Point Corp www.buyvpc.com 262-898-2410 
Wholesale Computer Exchange www.wholesalecomputer.com 203-459-8222
Yang-Ming International www.rackmountpro.com 800-526-8650
Zones www.zones.com 800-408-9663