ASUS notebooks feature dramatic styling that turns heads. All come from ASUS fully built and configured
with the unwavering attention to quality that ASUS is known for. Built On ASUS notebooks are custom
tailored to your exact needs. Choose the processor, hard drive size, memory, and operating system that fits
your needs and build the notebook of your dreams.


US Resellers / Distributors - Laptops


Distributor Website Phone
ABT.com abt.com 800-860-3577
Adorama.com adorama.com 800-223-2500
Amazon amazon.com
B&H Photos bhphotovideo.com 212-239-7500
Best Buy bestbuy.com 888-237-8289
Best Buy For Business bestbuyforbusiness.com 877-393-1038
BrandsMart USA brandsmartusa.com 800-432-8579
Central Computers centralcomputer.com 408-248-5888
Computer Upgrade King cukusa.com (800) 985-9364
Costco costco.com 1-800-955-2292
D&H dandh.com 803-340-1001
Electronic Express electronicexpress.com 888-257-7500
EXcaliberPC excaliberpc.com 877-289-3972
Fry's Electronics frys.com 408-487-4700
GentechPC gentechpc.com 1-800-990-7945
HID Evolution hidevolution.com 424-201-0350
Howard Technology howardcomputers.com 888-912-3151
HSN - Home Shopping Network hsn.com 1-800-284-5757
iBuypower ibuypower.com 888-462-3899
Ingram Micro ingrammicro.com 714-566-1000
Insight Insight.com 800-467-4448
MichaelElectronics2 michaelelectronics2.com 971-371-1911
Micro Center microcenter.com
Micro Computer Systems Inc microk12.com 800-658-1000
Microsoft microsoft.com 877-MY-MS-STORE
Mobile Advance, Inc. mobileadvance.com 888-995-5988
Nebraska Furniture Mart nfm.com 800-336-9136
Newegg Business neweggbusiness.com 888-978-8988
Newegg.com newegg.com 800-390-1119
Office Depot officedepot.com 800-GO-DEPOT
Office Max officemax.com 800-283-7674
Overstock.com overstock.com
P.C. Richard & Son pcrichard.com 877-727-1909
PCM pcm.com 800-700-1000
Promevo promevo.com 513-731-3303
QVC qvc.com 888-345-5788
Sam's Club samsclub.com
Staples staples.com 800-STAPLES
SuperBiiz superbiiz.com 866-931-2075
Synnex synnex.com 800-756-9888
Troxell Solutions troxellsolutions.com 1-800-486-3715
Walmart walmart.com
XoticPC xoticpc.com (402) 413-9185
Zones zones.com 800-408-9663
zTecpc.com ztecpc.com 877-711-1777