Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Abasteo -Soluciones www.abasteo.mx info@abasteo.mx 33-4780-0901
Cyberpuerta www.cyberpuerta.mx info@cyberpuerta.mx 33-4737-1360
DDTech www.ddtech.mx ventas@ddtech.mx (33) 1523 2823 / (33) 15231303
Digitalife www.digitalife.com.mx ventas.internet@digitalife.com.mx 33-3630-0660 Ext. 1020
Dimercom www.dimercom.mx info@dimercom.mx 222-246-0007
Grupo Decme www.grupodecme.com andres.dector@grupodecme.com.mx 271-718-0304 Ext. 112
Laptopshop www.laptopshop.mx contacto@laptopshop.mx (33) 3110 0620 / 01 800 837 4829 
Longview www.longview.com.mx ventas@longview.com.mx 55-5782-1180 Ext. 100, 203 y 207
MiPC Comunicaciones www.mipc.com.mx daniel.mata@mipc.com.mx (33) 4770 3209 Ext. 1013
PC Digital www.pcdigital.com.mx oscar@pcdigital.com.mx 229-100-2222
Zegucom www.zegucom.com.mx soporte@zegucom.com.mx 449-146-8781

Centro

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Avitec Store www.avitecstore.com/store ventas@avitecstore.com 222-247-6556
Dimercom www.dimercom.mx info@dimercom.mx 222-246-0007
Human Computer www.humancomputer.com.mx ventas@humancomputer.com.mx 55-5518-7204
Intcomex store.intcomex.com angelica.tellez@intcomex.com 55-5278-9901
Longview www.longview.com.mx ventas@longview.com.mx 55-5782-1180 Ext. 100, 203 y 207
RV Systems www.rvsystem.info francisco_rojas_ccpm@yahoo.com.mx 55-5697-6401
Store SMC42 www.storesmc42.com israel.duran@42.com.mx 55-5512-0448
Sumitel www.sumitel.com comerce@sumitel.com 55-5130-3272 Ext. 2200, 2201, 2111
Supermex Digital www.supermexdigital.com ventas@supermexdigital.com.mx 55-5510-2447

Sur

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Zona Digital www.zonadigital83.com zona_digital83@hotmail.com 01 999 941 7032

Pacífico

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Laptopshop www.laptopshop.mx contacto@laptopshop.mx (33) 3110 0620 / 01 800 837 4829 
DDTech www.ddtech.mx ventas@ddtech.mx (33) 1523 2823 / (33) 15231303
Digitalife www.digitalife.com.mx ventas.internet@digitalife.com.mx 33-3630-0660 Ext. 1020
MiPC Comunicaciones www.mipc.com.mx daniel.mata@mipc.com.mx (33) 4770 3209 Ext. 1013
Zegucom www.zegucom.com.mx soporte@zegucom.com.mx 449-146-8781

Golfo

Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Grupo Decme www.grupodecme.com andres.dector@grupodecme.com.mx 271-718-0304 Ext. 112
PC Digital www.pcdigital.com.mx oscar@pcdigital.com.mx 229-100-2222
Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Arroba Computer www.acomputer.com.mx irak.calderon@acomputer.com.mx (55) 5657-0495 Ext. 114
ASI Mexico www.asipartner.com.mx fabian.martinez@asipartner.com.mx 81-8400-0268
CVA www.grupocva.com sglopez@grupocva.com (33) 3812-1413
Intcomex http://store.intcomex.com angelica.tellez@intcomex.com (55) 5278-9901
PC Hardware www.pchardware.com.mx gonzalo.alvarado@gvadeto.com 33-1078-3430
SASA www.sistemasaplicados.com.mx Sistemas Aplicados - SASA 833-230-3600
Unicom www.unicom.mx iv01@unicom.net.mx 81-8151-7575
Empresa Sitio Web Correo Electrónico Teléfono
Best Buy Mexico www.bestbuy.com.mx Contacto 01800-237-8289
El Palacio de Hierro www.elpalaciodehierro.com Contacto 5229-31540 y 01800-907-5300
Sanborns www.sanborns.com.mx sanborns@sanborns.com.mx 5523-7523 y 01800-726-2676
Sears www.sears.com.mx sears.internet@sears.com.mx 5345-1606 y 01800-836-8246